Faculty & Staff Directory

Our Team

Telephone: 802-254-2733

Aquino, Kristine, Intensive Service Paraprofessional - kaquino@wsesu.org -- Extension 137

Bacon, Kathy, Paraprofessional - kbacon@wsesu.org -- Extension 107

Bauer, Lisa, Literacy Paraprofessional - lbauer@wsesu.org -- Extension 130

Brown, Jen, Math Specialist - jenbrown@wsesu.org -- Extension 138

Cameron, Lynn, Paraprofessional - lcameron@wsesu.org -- Extension 131

Chamberlin, Melanie, Paraprofessional - mchamberlin@wsesu.org -- Extension 103

Clements, Nancy, Art - nclements@wsesu.org -- Extension 113

Corey, Rita, Vocal Music - rcorey@wsesu.org -- Extension 113

Cutler, Ingrid, Intensive Service Paraprofessional - icutler@wsesu.org -- Extension 137

DePino, Lilly, Academic Support - ldepino@wsesu.org -- Extension 126

Dimick, Liz, Special Educator - lizdimick@wsesu.org -- Extension 104

Draper, Sandy, Middle School Paraprofessional - sdraper@wsesu.org -- Extension 128

Evans, Kathy, Grade 3 Classroom Teacher - kevans@wsesu.org -- Extension 134

Friedman, Susannah, Grades 5 & 6 Humanities - sfriedman@wsesu.org -- Extension 128

Gabriel, Kelly, Intensive Service Paraprofessional - kgabriel@wsesu.org -- Extension 137

Giordano, Julianne, Special Educator - jgiordano@wsesu.org -- Extension 119

Glabach-Royce, Lindsey, Grades 5 & 6 STEM - lglabachroyce@wsesu.org -- Extension 123

Graves, Heidi, Grade 2 Classroom Teacher - hgraves@wsesu.org -- Extension 107

Harvey-Bandish, Mary, Instrumental Music - mharvey-bandish@wsesu.org -- Extension 109

Johnson, Jill, Kindergarten Classroom Teacher- jilljohnson@wsesu.org -- Extension 103

Knapp, Ann, Paraprofessional - aknapp@wsesu.org -- Extension 120

Lane, Kim, Physical Education - klane@wsesu.org --

Mahoney, Kevin, Custodian - kmahoney@wsesu.org -- Extension 136

Marshall, Keith, Grades 7 & 8 STEM - kmarshall@wsesu.org -- Extension 118

Martyn, Jennifer, Administrative Assistant - jmartyn@wsesu.org -- Extension 100

McKenney, Kiersten, Intensive Service Special Educator - kmckenney@wsesu.org -- Extension 137

Momaney, Joan, Paraprofessional - joanmomaney@wsesu.org -- Extension 122

Montgomery, Beth, Grade 1 Classroom Teacher - bmontgomery@wsesu.org -- Extension 120

O’Neill, Jenn, School Counselor - joneill@wsesu.org -- Extension 124

Petroski, Melissa, Library Media Specialist - mpetroski@wsesu.org -- Extension 129

Provencher, Tracy, Kitchen Manager - tprovencher@freshpickscafe.com -- Extension 108

Rago, Ellen, Grades 7 & 8 Humanities - erago@wsesu.org -- Extension 114

Ratti, Jo Carol, Principal - jratti@wsesu.org -- Extension 100

Reynolds, Lori, Kitchen Staff -- Extension 108

Runge, Mary Ann, R.N., School Nurse - mrunge@wsesu.org -- Extension 102

Stoner, Molly, Grade 4 Classroom Teacher - mstoner@wsesu.org -- Extension 131

Swanson, Fran, Speech/Language Pathologist - fswanson@wsesu.org -- Extension 119

Wheeler, Liz, Intensive Service Paraprofessional - ewheeler@wsesu.org -- Extension 137

Xu, Zhihua, Chinese Language Instructor - zxu@wsesu.org -- Extension 118