Paraprofessional Team

Kristine Aquino

IS Paraprofessional

kaquino@wsesdvt.org


Ingrid Cutler

IS Paraprofessional

icutler@wsesdvt.org


Kelly Gabriel

IS Paraprofessional

kgabriel@wsesdvt.org


Elizabeth Wheeler

IS Paraprofessional

ewheeler@wsesdvt.org

Born and raised in Vermont I am the oldest of 6 children My sisters and myself are all involved with education. Involvement started at a young age when we were blessed with a sister with special needs. My sister, Barb ,was the reason I became a teacher and then a para(after my own children reached school age.) Outside of working with children, I enjoy researching our family's roots and have discovered that I have relatives that came over on the Mayflower, relatives who served in the American Revolution and some ancestors that are German but hid that fact during WW2 (an interesting side story). Other interests are camping and gardening! Always willing to learn I will be challenged by working remotely this year and learning my way around a computer screen!!

Kathy Bacon

Paraprofessional

kbacon@wsesdvt.org


Lynn Cameron

Paraprofessional

lcameron@wsesdvt.org


Melanie Chamberlin

Paraprofessional

mchamberlin@wsesdvt.org


Sandy Draper

Paraprofessional

sdraper@wsesdvt.org


Ann Knapp

Paraprofessional

aknapp@wsesdvt.org

I started working at Dummerston School long, long ago, when my children were in school and daycare. I loved the staff at Dummerston. The school schedule was friendly to coordinating a schedule to sports and family. I stayed after everyone grew up. I love working with children and seeing them grow during the school year.

I have a horsemanship program that I run from my home barn. Teaching kids and adults horsemanship is a huge part of my life. Kids learning compassion and gaining confidence through hands on connections with horses is so rewarding to me and carries lifelong values for them.

Joan Momaney

Paraprofessional

jmomaney@wsesdvt.org


Chelsea Therrien

Paraprofessional

ctherrien@wsesdvt.org


Hannah VanLoon

Paraprofessional

hvanloon@wsesdvt.org


Dummerston School

52 School House Road, East Dummerston, VT 05346Julianne Eagan, Principal jeagan@wsesdvt.org Telephone: 802-254-2733 FAX: 802-257-5751Find us on FacebookMap It